Le Tour

Posted in Exhibitions on Jul 01, 2017

Saturday 1st July - Monday 23rd July 2017

The 2017 Tour de France was the 104th edition of the Tour de France, one of cycling's Grand Tours. The 3,540 km (2,200 mile)long race commenced with an individual time trial in Düsseldorf, Germany on 1 July, and concluded with the Champs-Élysées stage in Paris on 23 July.

A total of 198 riders from 22 teams entered the gruelling 21-stage race.